Uncategorized

Cookies

Dear Family.

I do not want to send out a big mass email this week because I am in a blur of just crazy. I hurt my back earlier this week and so that was not fun to experience. Just add pain to normal missionary work and that is what I had this week. Then, to make matters worse, this morning I was sweeping our bathroom and when I stood up I smashed my back on a metal rod sticking out of the wall so now I am even more crippled than I was at the beginning of the week. Thankfully I have a companion who will rub my back and take care of me.
Speaking of people taking care of me, I have to mention how awesome Greg and Natalie are. On Friday we got a call from our vehicle coordinator saying that someone just dropped off cookies for us. He also said that he was either going to eat them or bring them to us. We convinced him to bring us the cookies. oh my lanta, they were super awesome and I love my siblings so much. I love all of you so much, I am blessed to have such great siblings.
Speaking of loving people, I hope you all know just how awesome our parent are. Holy Cow, they are the best people in the world. I love you Mom and Dad. Thanks for all you do,
Now here are the million of pictures of this week.

Leave a Reply

